Honey Moonshine Band



Honey Moonshine Upcoming Schedule

Thursday July 13, 2017 Cup O' The Irish, Ocala (Eileen) 7 to 9
Friday July 14, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 4 to 8
Saturday July 15, 2017 Slyce Port Orange 5 to 8
Friday July 21, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 4 to 8
Saturday July 22, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Wednesday July 26, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday July 28, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 4 to 8
Sunday July 30, 2017 Oceanside Beach Bar and Grill, Flagler Beach 10am to 2pm
Friday August 4, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 4 to 8
Friday August 11, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 4 to 8
Saturday August 12, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday August 18, 2017 First Turn, Port Orange (Tim)
Saturday August 19, 2017 Slyce Port Orange 5 to 8
Friday August 25, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday August 27, 2017 Original First Turn Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday September 1, 2017 Break-Awayz at the Beach Flagler Beach 6 to 10
Sunday September 3, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 4 to 7
Saturday September 30, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday October 15, 2017 Original First Turn Port Orange 4 to 8
Sunday October 22, 2017 First Turn, Port Orange (Tim) 2 to 7
Saturday November 11. 2017 Cacklebery's Camp Ground 12pm

Soft Rock Acoustic Guitar and Drums

Honey Moonshine is a musical acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/vocals and Eileen Iseneker on guitar/vocals. We perform an eclectic selection of Classic Rock and soft rock, perfect for happy hour music or private parties!! We play songs from the 60's to some of todays current music and our own original music. The bands we cover include the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Eric Clapton, Neil Young, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Eagles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day, Elle King, The Who, Mamas and The Papas, Emerson Lake and Palmer, Everly Brothers, Pink Floyd, David Bowie, KT Tunstall.