Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Wednesday January 17, 2018, Beaver Bar, Ormond Beach, 6:30 to 10:30
Friday January 19,2018 Sunsetters, Daytona Beach 5 to 9
Saturday January 20, 2018 Troy's Pub Ormond Beach
Friday January 26,2018 WopsHops Brewing Company Sanford 8 to 11
Saturday January 27, 2018 ACR Post 1, Holly Hill 8 to 12
Sunday January 28, 2018 Fletcher's Irish Pub, Ormond Beach 4 to 7
Saturday February 3, 2018 Winks, Deltona 9 to 11 (opening for SIRSY!!)
Sunday February 4, 2018, Beaver Bar, Ormond Beach, 2:00 to 6:00
Thursday February 8, 2018, Hammock Wine, Palm Coast, 6:00 to 9:00
Friday February 9, 2018 Marina View Daytona 5 to 8
Saturday February 10th Songwriter Showcase Main Street (Sunsetters) Daytona Beach 8:30 to 9:30
Sunday February 11, 2018 Slyce Pizzeria Port Orange 3 to 6
Friday February 16, 2018 Venetian Bay Golf Club, New Smyrna Beach 5:30 to 7:30
Saturday February 17,2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 9 to 1
Friday, February 23, 2018 White Eagle, Bunnell 8 to 12
Saturday February 24, 2018 Golden Lion Cafe, Flagler Beach 5:30 to 9:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 VFW 3282 Port Orange Florida 5:30 to 8:30
Friday March 2, 2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 5 to 9
Saturday March 3, 2018 Winks, Deltona 9 to 1
Sunday March 4, 2018, Beaver Bar, Ormond Beach, 2:00 to 6:00
Friday March 9, 2018 White Eagle, Bunnell 2 to 6
Sunday March 11, 2018 ACR Post 1, Holly Hill 3 to 6
Wednesday March 14, 2018 White Eagle, Bunnell 7 to 11
Thursday March 15, 2018 ACR Post 1, Holly Hill 8 to 12 (trio)
Friday March 16, 2018 White Eagle, Bunnell 2 to 6
Saturday March 17,2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 9 to 1
Sunday March 18, 2018 ACR Post 1, Holly Hill 3 to 6
Friday March 23, 2018 Marina View Daytona 6 to 9
Saturday March 24, 2018 Golden Lion Cafe, Flagler Beach 6 to 10
Saturday March 31, 2018 Winks, Deltona 6 to 9 (opening for Hayfire)
Saturday April 7, 2018 Charleston SC TBA
Thursday, April 12, 2018 VFW 3282 Port Orange Florida 6:00 to 10:00
Friday April 13, 2018 Golden Lion Cafe, Flagler Beach 6 to 10
Friday April 20, 2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 5 to 9
Friday April 27, 2018 Marina View Daytona 6 to 9
Saturday April 28, 2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 9 to 1
Saturday May 5, 2018 *private party* Venetian Bay 6 to 10
Saturday May 12,2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 9 to 1
Friday May 25, 2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 5 to 9
Friday June 22,2018 Sunsetters, Daytona Beach 7 to 11
Saturday September 22,2018 Sunsetters, Daytona Beach 5 to 9

Honey Moonshine is a musical acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon/vocals and Eileen Iseneker on guitar/vocals. We perform an eclectic selection of Classic Rock and soft rock, songs from the 60's to some of todays current music and our own original music. We can use guitar and full drums, or guitar and cajon, depending on the venue.