Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Thursday October 19, 2017 Black Sheep Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday October 20, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 6 to 9
Saturday October 21, 2017 Troy's Pub Ormond Beach 5 to 8
Sunday October 22, 2017 First Turn, Port Orange (Tim) 2 to 7
Sunday October 22, 2017 Bay 3 Bar, New Smyrna Beach (Eileen) 2 to 6
Friday October 27, 2017 Venetian Bay, New Smyrna Beach 5:30 to 7:30
Saturday October 28, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday November 4, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday November 10, 2017 Black Sheep Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday November 11. 2017 Cacklebery's Camp Ground 12pm
Friday, November 17,2017 Fraternal Order of the Eagles 4401 Daytona Beach 7 to 10
Saturday November 18,4th Annual Chili Cookoff for Epilepsy, St. Johns 11am to 3pm
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday, December 1,2017 Fraternal Order of the Eagles 4401 Daytona Beach 7 to 10
Saturday December 2, 2017 Black Sheep Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday December 8, 2017 Bombshell's Tavern, Orlando 9 to 1
Saturday December 9, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday December 10, 2017 Slyce Pizzeria Port Orange 3 to 6
Friday, December 15,2017 Fraternal Order of the Eagles 4401 Daytona Beach 7 to 10
Saturday December 16, 2017 Black Sheep Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday December 22, 2017 Cup O'the Irish Ocala 8 to 11
Saturday December 23, 2017 Black Sheep Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday December 30, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday December 31, 2017 First Turn, Port Orange time TBA
Friday January 26,2018 WopsHops Brewing Company Sanford 8 to 11

Honey Moonshine is a musical acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon/vocals and Eileen Iseneker on guitar/vocals. We perform an eclectic selection of Classic Rock and soft rock, songs from the 60's to some of todays current music and our own original music. We can use guitar and full drums, or guitar and cajon, depending on the venue.