Honey Moonshine Band




Honey Moonshine Upcoming Shows

Friday December 8, 2017 Bombshell's Tavern, Orlando 9 to 1
Saturday December 9, 2017 Beaver Bar Ormond Beach 10 to 12
Saturday December 9, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday December 10, 2017 Slyce Pizzeria Port Orange 3 to 6
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Hilton Daytona Beach 8 to 12
Friday, December 15,2017 Fraternal Order of the Eagles 4401 Daytona Beach 7 to 10
Friday December 22, 2017 Cup O'the Irish Ocala 8 to 11
Friday December 29, 2017 White Eagle, Bunnell 8 to 12
Saturday December 30, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Sunday December 31, 2017 First Turn, Port Orange time TBA
Monday January 1, 2018 Bay 3 Bar, New Smyrna Beach 2 to 6
Friday January 5, 2018 Venetian Bay Golf Club, New Smyrna Beach 5:30 to 7:30
Saturday January 6, 2018 Troy's Pub, Ormond Beach
Thursday January 11, 2018 Hammock Wine and Cheese, Palm Coast 6 to 9
Saturday January 13, 2018, Hilton, Daytona Beach 9 to 1
Saturday January 20, 2018 Troy's Pub Ormond Beach
Friday January 26,2018 WopsHops Brewing Company Sanford 8 to 11
Friday February 16, 2018 Venetian Bay Golf Club, New Smyrna Beach 5:30 to 7:30
Saturday February 24, 2018 Golden Lion Cafe, Flagler Beach 5:30 to 9:30
Friday March 2, 2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 5 to 9
Friday March 9, 2018 White Eagle, Bunnell 2 to 6
Saturday March 10, 2018 Winks, Deltona 9 to 1
Sunday March 11, 2018 AFCR, Holly Hill 3 to 6
Wednesday March 14, 2018 White Eagle, Bunnell 7 to 11
Thursday March 15, 2018 AFCR, Holly Hill 8 to 12
Saturday March 17,2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 9 to 1
Sunday March 18, 2018 AFCR, Holly Hill 3 to 6
Saturday March 24, 2018 Golden Lion Cafe, Flagler Beach 6 to 10
Friday April 6, 2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 5 to 9
Friday April 13, 2018 Golden Lion Cafe, Flagler Beach 6 to 10
Saturday April 28, 2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 9 to 1
Saturday May 12,2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 9 to 1
Friday May 25, 2018 Hilton, Daytona Beach 5 to 9

Honey Moonshine is a musical acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon/vocals and Eileen Iseneker on guitar/vocals. We perform an eclectic selection of Classic Rock and soft rock, songs from the 60's to some of todays current music and our own original music. We can use guitar and full drums, or guitar and cajon, depending on the venue.