Honey Moonshine Band



Honey Moonshine Upcoming Schedule

Friday August 18, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 6 to 9 (Eileen)
Sunday August 20, 2017 Fletchers Irish Pub, Ormond Beach 4 to 7
Friday August 25, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday August 26, 2017 Slyce Port Orange 5 to 8
Sunday August 27, 2017 Original First Turn Port Orange 2 to 6
Friday September 1, 2017 Break-Awayz at the Beach Flagler Beach 6 to 10
Sunday September 3, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 4 to 7
Friday September 8, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 6 to 9
Friday September 15, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 6 to 9 (Eileen)
Friday September 22, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 6 to 9
Friday September 29, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 6 to 9
Saturday September 30, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Friday October 13,, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 5 to 8
Sunday October 15, 2017 Original First Turn Port Orange 4 to 8
Friday October 20, 2017 Marina View, Daytona Beach 6 to 9
Sunday October 22, 2017 First Turn, Port Orange (Tim) 2 to 7
Friday October 27, 2017 Venetian Bay, New Smyrna Beach 5:30 to 7:30
Saturday October 28, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday November 4, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday November 11. 2017 Cacklebery's Camp Ground 12pm
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday December 9, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9
Saturday December 30, 2017 Jimmy Hulas Ormond Beach 6 to 9

Soft Rock Acoustic Guitar and Drums

Honey Moonshine is a musical acoustic duo from the Daytona Beach, Florida area featuring Tim Fauvelle on drums/cajon/vocals and Eileen Iseneker on guitar/vocals. We perform an eclectic selection of Classic Rock and soft rock. We can use guitar and full drums, or guitar and cajon, depending on the venue. We play songs from the 60's to some of todays current music and our own original music. The bands we cover include the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Eric Clapton, Neil Young, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Eagles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day, Elle King, The Who, Mamas and The Papas, Emerson Lake and Palmer, Everly Brothers, Pink Floyd, David Bowie, KT Tunstall,Jimmy Buffet.